Contact Us

Calderglen High School
High Common Road
St Leonards
East Kilbride
G74 2LP   Tel: 01355 588620

Report Absence:calderglenabsences@glow.sch.uk

Email: office@calderglen.s-lanark.sch.ukFirst Point of Contact Should be Pupil Support Managers. Please click Here for contact details.

Mrs E White   Head Teacher   gw07whitel@glow.sch.uk
Mrs F Murphy   Depute S6, S2 Cameron house   gw07murphyf@glow.sch.uk
Mrs J Dodds   Depute S5  gw08doddsj@glow.sch.uk
Mr K Chaplin   Depute S4, S2 Torrance  gw17chaplink@glow.sch.uk
Mr M Stewart   Depute S3   gw09stewartm@glow.sch.uk
Ms P Owens   Depute S1 , S2 Struthers   gw09owensp@glow.sch.uk

Comments are closed.